skip to content
2014 Soccer All-Americans

Morgan Shutter and
Hannah Wildenstein
Named NSCAA
All-Americans

TC3 sophomores Morgan Shutter and Hannah Wildenstein have been named All-Americans by the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA). Shutter is a repeat selection while Wildenstein is an All-American for the first time.

Earlier this year, Shutter became just the second player in the history of TC3 men's soccer to repeat as an NJCAA All-American.

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the TC3 Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Sunday, February 1
Women's Basketball vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, Noon
Men's Basketball vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, February 4
Women's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Corning, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Corning, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 7
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 11
Women's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 14
Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball vs. Schenectady County CC
Schenectady, TBA
Men's Basketball vs. Schenectady County CC
Schenectady, TBA
Wednesday, March 4
Men's Lacrosse vs. Monroe CC
Rochester, 3 p.m.
Saturday, March 7
Men's Baseball vs. Monroe CC
Rochester, 1 p.m.
Sunday, March 8
Men's Lacrosse vs. Union County College (N.J.)
Cranford, N.J., TBA
Wednesday, March 11
Men's Lacrosse vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 4 p.m.
Monday, March 16
Men's Baseball vs. Bronx CC
Baseball Heaven, Yaphank, 4 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17
Men's Lacrosse vs. Niagara County CC
Home, 4 p.m.
Men's Baseball vs. Queensborough CC
Baseball Heaven, Yaphank, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18
Men's Baseball vs. Globe Institute
Baseball Heaven, Yaphank, 1 p.m.
Thursday, March 19
Men's Baseball vs. Bourough of Manhattan CC
Baseball Heaven, Yaphank, 1 p.m.
Saturday, March 21
Men's Baseball vs. Ithaca College JV
Ithaca, Noon
Men's Lacrosse vs. CC of Morris (N.J.)
Home, 1 p.m.
Sunday, March 22
Men's Baseball vs. Ithaca College JV
Ithaca, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25
Men's Baseball vs. Ithaca College JV
Home, 4 p.m.
Men's Lacrosse vs. Cayuga CC
Syracuse, 6 p.m.
Saturday, March 28
Men's Baseball vs. Utica College JV
Home, Noon
Sunday, March 29
Men's Baseball vs. Ithaca College JV
Home, Noon
Men's Lacrosse vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1
Men's Lacrosse vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 4 p.m.
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

TC3 logo